Tormentor Radio Show

Tormentor Radio Show is about broadcasting and promoting qualitative music from unpopular genres.

Launched in April 2001 on the Parisian radio station Radio Libertaire, the show is broadcast live every two weeks on saturdays from 9pm to 11pm (GMT+1) to the Paris and its surrounding suburban area.

The live broadcast is available through MP3 live web stream here.

You can check out all previous shows and listen them in Shows section.

It would be also great to follow us on some social media platforms (see Contact section).


Broadcast live on Saturday, 17 May 2008
Radio presenter(s)
Benjamin, Jean-Fran├žois, Ugo
# Artist Track Album Label
1 Tzolk'in Kumk'u Haab' Ant-Zen
2 Torsion Battlefield Dark Tattoo Satellite Hushush
3 Empusae Ekro-Alakin Error 404: Metaphorical Loss Hands Productions
4 Absolute Body Control Never Seen (The Horrorist Remix) Never Seen Daft Records
5 Principles of Geometry Titan Lazare Tigersushi
6 John Lord Fonda Music Is Not Computer Algebra (Dark Club Mix) DeBaSer Citizen Records
7 Kap Bambino New Breath (Fox Rmx) La Scandale! Compilation 01 Scandale ! Rec
8 Nullvektor Endlosschleife Forms Of Hands 07 Hands Productions
9 Nine Inch Nails 7 Ghosts I Ghosts I-IV The Null Corporation
10 Nine Inch Nails 24 Ghosts III Ghosts I-IV The Null Corporation
11 Nine Inch Nails 25 Ghosts III Ghosts I-IV The Null Corporation
12 Nine Inch Nails Corona Radiata The Slip The Null Corporation
13 Nine Inch Nails The Four Of Us Are Dying The Slip The Null Corporation
14 Orphx Cracktest 2005 Hands Hands Productions
15 Portishead Machine Gun Third Island Records
16 Kode9 + The Spaceape 9 Samurai Memories Of The Future Hyperdub
17 Virus Syndicate On The Run The Work Related Illness Planet Mu
18 Milanese Caramel Cognac Extend Planet Mu
19 Meat Beat Manifesto 62 Dub Autoimmune Metropolis
20 The Redeemer Radical Changes Hardcore Owes Us Money Position Chrome
21 The Hacker Flesh & Bone Feat. Perspects Reves Mecaniques Different / Play It Again Sam (PIAS)
22 Magda -Track 06- She's A Dancing Machine M_nus
23 Magda -Track 07- She's A Dancing Machine M_nus


Sign up to get the lastest playlists, news and more...

Social Media

If you like what we do, please support us on these social media platforms: