Tormentor Radio Show

Tormentor Radio Show is about broadcasting and promoting qualitative music from unpopular genres.

Launched in April 2001 on the Parisian radio station Radio Libertaire, the show is broadcast live every two weeks on saturdays from 9pm to 11pm (GMT+1) to the Paris and its surrounding suburban area.

The live broadcast is available through MP3 live web stream here.

You can check out all previous shows and listen them in Shows section.

It would be also great to follow us on some social media platforms (see Contact section).


Broadcast live on Saturday, 04 February 2012
Radio presenter(s)
Into The Dive
# Artist Track Album Label
1 Dive Final Report Final Report Minus Habens
2 Dive Slippin' Away Concrete Jungle Minus Habens
3 Dive Back To Nature Extended Play Discordia
4 Dive Behind The Sun Behind The Sun Daft Records
5 Dive Frozen Frozen Alfa Matrix
6 Dive Two Faced Man True Lies Daft Records
7 Dive True Lies (One) True Lies Daft Records
8 Dive Bloodmoney Images Minus Habens
9 Dive Blindness Two Faced Man Daft Records
10 Dive Menticide First Album Daft Records
11 Dive Man In The Mirror No Pain No Game - Reported Triton
12 Dive Mother Concrete Jungle Minus Habens
13 Dive Final Report (Numb Remix) Reported Daft Records
14 Dive Do You Believe It? Frozen Alfa Matrix
15 Dive Insanity Lies In Your Eyes Daft Records
16 Dive Back To Back First Album Daft Records
17 Dive Sufferhead Snakedressed Daft Records
18 Dive Be Yourself True Lies Daft Records
19 Dive Lost Inside You Behind The Sun Daft Records
20 Dive Take Your Dreams Away Concrete Jungle Minus Habens
21 Dive Broken Meat Broken Meat Minus Habens
22 Dive Dreamhunter True Lies Daft Records
23 Dive Lies In Your Eyes Lies In Your Eyes Daft Records
24 Dive Final Report (Leaether Strip Remix) Reported Daft Records
25 Dive Machinegun Baby Snakedressed Daft Records
26 Dive Sidewalk Sinner True Lies Daft Records
27 Dive Snakedressed Snakedressed Daft Records
28 Dive Power Of Passion No Pain No Game - Reported Triton
29 Dive Waiting And Burning Two Faced Man Daft Records
30 Dive Dead Or Alive First Album Daft Records


Sign up to get the lastest playlists, news and more...

Social Media

If you like what we do, please support us on these social media platforms: